Testimonials & Picture Gallery

13 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 20, 2014 | | Sturbridge , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We just wanted to thank Chris for a job well done. We had a difficult lot and he was able to get the 18' pool in, with some challenges. The key was his coordination and communication with us, he was very responsive. Chris also coordinated activities on-site professionally. We are glad we went with Pools & Cues & Spas, Too and have already recommended you to a few friends.

Feb 20, 2014 | | Sturbridge , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We purchased our Jacuzzi spa in March of 2006 and have enjoyed it ever since. The comfort is awesome, and it is easy to maintain. We have had no problems, and any questions have been mostly answered right on the phone. Chris is always there to answer any questions and is concerned about how we enjoy the spa. In June of this year, we finally purchased a pool from you. We have wanted it since we moved into the house, but chose the spa first. Chris and the guys were great! The pool looks awesome in the yard and seems to be just as easy to maintain as the spa. We have to say, the service at your store is excellent and the people are always friendly. It is a very nice place to do business. We highly recommend Pools & Cues & Spas, Too to anyone we strike a conversation with about spas and pools. Please tell everyone thanks and how much we appreciate the hard work!

Feb 20, 2014 | | Worcester , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Chris, I want to take this opportunity to thank you and your wonderful staff for outstanding assistance this past summer. From answering simple questions to a professional pool closing (and covering with our new safety cover), your staff really put customer service first! I wish I knew about your company before I put my pool in, but I am glad I found you since. I have spread the word about the excellence of Pool and Cues! Tell Linda, Bryan, Chris Metterville and the others to keep up the good work. What a great crew! See you in the spring.

Feb 20, 2014 | | Millbury , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We purchased our Jacuzzi hot tub from Pools & Cues & Spas, Too in 1999 and have been regular customer's since. It has been over 10 years and the hot tub is still running strong and their service only gets better and better. Everyone there goes above and beyond what is expected from a retail store. They are unlike any company we have ever done business with.

Feb 20, 2014 | | Putnam , CT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Pools & Cues & Spas, Too know their stuff when it comes to hot tub parts. I went to the dealer who sold me my spa ten years ago and told them the part I needed for my circuit board. They said that the part had been discontinued for the past few years and that there was nothing I could do besides buy a new circuit board. I decided to call Pools & Cues & Spas, Too to see if they had the part I needed. They did not have it in-stock, but they assured me that it was not discontinued, and they ordered it for me. I had the part in my hand two days later! I wish I bought my hot tub from Pools & Cues & Spas, Too!

Feb 20, 2014 | | Shrewsbury , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jon the service manager did an excellent job! My hot tub stopped working after a power outage and Jon came out and put in a temporary circuit board to keep the hot tub running while he brought our circuit board back to the shop for repair. It turned out to be a couple of capacitors that they were able to replace and save me the cost of a new circuit board. Jon then went above and beyond when he replaced a couple of fittings and tube that he knows could be trouble down the road. You don't get service like this from anyone. I highly recommend calling Jon if you need service. Outstanding!

Feb 20, 2014 | | Foxboro , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all your professionalism! The Jacuzzi tub is great and is so nice to have after a game! We have to say, you guys are the best! We have officially engaged in hot tub time machine!

Feb 20, 2014 | | N. Grafton , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It isn’t very often that we get an opportunity to pat someone on the back for a job well done, but consider it done. Again, thank you for your professionalism. Your company did a great job.

Feb 20, 2014 | | Charlton , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to let you know we were more than pleased with your 2 men Sean and Chris when they closed our pool on 9/28/10. They were both professional and polite and answered all our questions. We would like to request them again in the spring when we open the pool. Can we get a date for mid spring now or should we call then?

Feb 20, 2014 | | Leicester , MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My tub heater broke during the winter and I didn't notice this until the water was almost frozen. I needed the heater fixed as soon as possible or my tub would have froze. When Pools & Cues & Spas, Too told me that the part I needed was in-stock I was amazed and relieved! I thought it would have needed to be ordered. They came and fixed my tub the day I called, and my tub was soon hot again. They are great!

13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

For more information on anything we do, please fill in the below fields!

Contact Us

How can we help you?

What Sets Us Apart

  • Family Owned & Operated Since 1993!
  • Sales, Supplies, Accessories, Parts and Service!
  • Thoroughly Trained & Knowledgeable Staff!
  • We Have Decades of Hands-On Experience!
  • Huge Inventory!!!
  • We Sell The Best and Service The Rest!
  • Competitive Prices!
  • Free Layaway Program on EVERYTHING!
  • Part of the SuperGurantee Program

www.Facebook/PoolsCuesSpas FREE LAYAWAY ON ALL THE PRODUCTS WE SELL!